Close Menu
Keepingyouwet Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Dec. 04, 2023
Joined: Nov 01, 2023
Age: 63
Gender: Non-Binary
Location: Portland, ME, US
Interested In: Female ,Intersex ,Male,T(F2M)
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 6 ft. 1 in. /185.42 cm.
Weight: 205 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
Married couple. This is something that we both in very interested in the last few months. I know with this looking for somebody that can teach us the ropes. Preferably young pretty b breasts. And a nice cock willing to fuck my husband suck him off and have his virgin buttons now to the same to you then you both can double penetrate my vagina together. We can move along to one of you fucking each other in the ass and the other one fuck in my cunt and ass
Education & Work
Education: Bachelors degree in culinary arts. iMessages, agree, hotel and restaurant management..
Employer: Self-employed. Retired.
College/University: University of Massachusetts Amherst mass. Clark university Worcester, Massachusetts.
Philosophy
Religion: My God does not believe in discrimination. Worshiping the Earth and the people that live in it, and then the war.
Political Views: I do not believe in corporate criminals
Favorite Quotes: If you dig it. Do it
Arts & Entertainment
Books: Tim Robbins, the life of a woodpecker, all of Kurt Vonnegut books. George Heartwell. Most box and papers on ancient history.
Movies: That’s a hard one to pick from. There’s so many out there over the years. As far as favorite they’re really depends on my mood.
Television: I have not watched television since 1998
Music: The Grateful Dead, hot tuna, David Bromberg, Bob Marley, Stephen, Marley, Damien Marley, the Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, anything, but country or disco
Games: Long lasting sex. Like all day and night. Whole weekends. Sex on the beach in public. Airplanes. Trans. Public parks. I would say they say we really get off watching other people and having the watchOS
Sports
Favortie Sports: Baseball before this was, Brad started striking over, making way too much money to play a game. They love. Mountain bike racing, road bike racing, competition, swimming, hiking ice, climbing many of things.
Favorite Teams: I try to stay away from organized sports
Favorite Athletes: Can’t say that I have any. Can’t be favorite poor sportsmanship. That’s where the children of today, so fucked up.
Activites & Interests
Interests: Double vaginal penetration. Having sex with a transvestite or a hermaphrodite on the feminine side of a female shape, body be size breast, and a beautiful cock. How do you’s never been with a man before. The whole idea it makes me wet, so please help me teach mama.
Activities: Enjoying life. Warm destinations for a nude sunbathing in the nude on the beach in front of crowds of people. Public parks, parking lots, dressing rooms, the church of course, anywhere we can be saying to turn on other people.

Our Friends

© 2012-2024 adult.tgguide.com.
Free Dating